Appearances

 

 

HOUSE GIGS

Every Sunday
Roc' n Doc's
4:30pm to 8:30pm
Chuck Jackson's All-Stars
105 Lakeshore Rd E.
Port Credit, Ontario 905.891.1754

Chuck will be away Sunday May 6

GIG SCHEDULE

Saturday, April 14
Sticky Fingers
150 Dunlop Street
Barrie, Ontario       
705-721-8793
Chuck Jackson and the All-Stars
9:30
Friday, April 20
Something I've Done Tour 2018
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
Empire Theatre

Belleville, Ontario
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/
Saturday, April 21
Something I've Done Tour 2018
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
Regent Theatre

Oshawa, Ontario
For more info go to:
http://www.downchild.com/

Friday, May 4
Mrs. Mitchell's Restaurant
Hwy. 89
Violet Hill, Ontario
519-925-3627
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
Reservations Required
7:00

Sunday, May 6
The Wortley Roadhouse
190 Wortley Road
London, Ontario
519-438-5141
Chuck Jackson with
The Village Blues Band

4:00

Friday, May 11
Townhouse
206 Elgin Street
Sudbury, Ontario
705-674-688
Chuck Jackson with
The Whisky River Blues Band
Doors 8:00pm Show 10:00pm
Tickets $10.00

Saturday, May 12
The Old Winery Restaurant
2228 Niagara Stone Road
Niagara-On-The-Lake
905-468-8900
Chuck Jackson and Pat Carey
with The Niagara Rhythm Section
9:30

Saturday, May 19
The Bar Upstairs
16 Melbourne Street
St. Catharines, Ontario
905-684-7688
The Mighty Duck Blues Band
with Special Guests
Chuck Jackson and Pat Carey
2:00pm

Wednesday, May 23
Timothy's Pub
344 Browns Line
Etobicoke, Ontario
647-559-2948
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema

7:00pm to 11:00pm

Friday, May 25
A Cup of Joe
The Rex Jazz and Blues Bar
94 Queen Street W.
Toronto, ON.
416-598-2475
Chuck Jackson's
Big Bad Blues Band
Tribute to Big Joe Turner
9:45pm

Saturday, May 26
Tim Hortons Southside Shuffle
Spring Fundraiser
Royal Canadian Legion
35 Front Street North
Port Credit (Mississauga)
The Southside 20th Anniversary All-Stars
Featuring Chuck Jackson, Steve Strongman,
Cheryl Lescom and Patrick Fockler
Door opens @ 7pm / Show @ 8:00
For tickets and more info go to:
http://www.southsideshuffle.com/

Saturday, June 2
Peter's Players
2018 Spring Music Cruise
Muskoka Wharf (Wenonah ll)

Gravenhurst, Ontario
Chuck Jackson and The AllStars
and The Almost Hip

Doors open: 3:30 Show: 4:00
For tickets and more info
go to: www.petersplayers.com
Sunday, June 3
Peter's Players
2018 Spring Music Cruise
Muskoka Wharf (Wenonah ll)

Gravenhurst, Ontario
Chuck Jackson and The AllStars
and The Almost Hip

Doors open:11:30am Show:12:00pm
For tickets and more info
go to:www.petersplayers.com

Wednesday, June 13
Timothy's Pub
344 Browns Line
Etobicoke, Ontario
647-559-2948
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
7:00pm to 11:00pm

Wednesday, July 11
Timothy's Pub
344 Browns Line
Etobicoke, Ontario
647-559-2948
Chuck Jackson and Tyler Yarema
7:00pm to 11:00pm